Tarja Turunen - Act 1 - DVD9 + DVD5

Size 10.394 GB   0 seeders     Added 2012-11-14 01:55:03

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Source: DVD9 + DVD5
Format: DVD Video
Video kodek: MPEG2
Audio kodek: AC3/DTS 
Video: PAL 16:9 (720x576) VBR Auto Letterboxed
Audio: (Dolby AC3, 6 ch) (Dolby AC3, 2 ch) (DTS, 6 ch)
Subtitles: English


Released: 2012
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Total Time: 03:37:39

Concert DVD, is let out on August 24, 2012 by earMUSIC label.
Record of two concerts on March 30 and 31, 2012 in Teatro El Círculo, Rosario, Argentina. Interview to Tarja and musicians. Photo gallery.


01. If You Believe
02. Anteroom of Death
03. My Little Phoenix
04. Dark Star
05. Naiad
06. Falling Awake
07. I Walk Alone
08. Orpheus Hallucination / Orpheus in The Underworld
09. Little Lies (Band Jam)
10. Little Lies
11. Into The Sun
12. Nemo
13. Rivers of Lust
14. Minor Heaven
15. Montanas De Silencio
16. Sing For Me
17. I Feel Immortal
18. Never Enough
19. In For a Kill
20. Toccata and Fugue D-minor (BWV 565) (Johann Sebastian Bach)
21. The Phantom of The Opera (Andrew Lloyd Webber cover)
22. Die Alive
23. Until My Last Breath
24. Over The Hills and Far Away (Gary Moore cover)

01. Boy and The Ghost
02. Lost Northern Star
03. Ciaran's Well
04. Tired of Being Alone (written with Schiller)
05. Where Were You Last Night / Heaven is a Place on Earth / Livin' on a Prayer (Medley)
06. Underneath
07. The Reign
08. Oasis/The Archive of Lost Dreams
09. Still of The Night (Whitesnake cover)

+ Bonus features – Interviews with Tarja and band members.Photogallery


Tarja Turunen -  vocal, piano
Alex Scholpp -  guitar
Julián Barrett -  guitar
Christian Kretschmar - keyboard
Doug Wimbish -  bass guitar
Kevin Chown -  bass guitar
Mike Terrana - drums,percussions
Max Lilja -  violoncello


Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 236CF0D619BD8E402703CB3190291007BB326CD5

Related torrents for "Tarja Turunen - Act 1 - DVD9 + DVD5"

Torrent search: