2 Chainz - Based On A T.R.U. Story (Deluxe Edition)

Size 126.956 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-11-14 04:44:33

To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com

1. Yuck! (feat. Lil Wayne)
2. Crack
3. Dope Peddler
4. No Lie (feat. Drake)
5. Birthday Song (feat. Kanye West)
6. I’m Different
7. Extremely Blessed (feat. The-Dream)
8. I Luv Dem Strippers (feat. Nicki Minaj)
9. Stop Me Now (feat. Dolla Boy)
10. Money Machine
11. In Town (feat. Mike Posner)
12. Ghetto Dreams (feat. Scarface, John Legend)
13. Wut We Doin? (feat. Cap1)

Deluxe Edition
14. Countdown (feat. Chris Brown)
15. Like Me
16. Feel Good
17. Riot

2 Chainz - Based On A T.R.U. Story (Deluxe Edition).rar 126.956 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash a5e49f663262b0972114daa5eb050d949bb581f5