DJ Disorda's Annual 2013 (2 Discs) [Electro-House, Trap, Dubstep

Size 328.387 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-11-14 18:50:08

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
DJ Disorda's Annual 2013

Mixed By Disorder In The Court

Disc 1 Tracklist (Electro-House & Dance): 

1. So Young So High- Dada Life

2. Sweet Nothing (Extended Mix)- Calvin Harris Ft.Florence Welch

3. Million Voices- Otto Knows

4. Saturn- Kill The Noise Ft. Brillz & Minxx

5. Make The Crowd GO- Alvaro

6. Make Some Noise- Chuckie & Junxterjack

7. Big Fat Gangnam Style (Disorda Mash-Up)- Ton!c Vs. Psy

8. Fall Into The Sky (Extended Mix)- Zedd & Lucky Date Ft. Ellie Goulding 

9. Don't You Worry Child (Extended Mix)- Swedish House Mafia Ft. John Martin

10. Sunrise (Won't Get Lost) (Tommy Trash Version)- The Aston Shuffle & Tommy Trash

11. Sing2me- Thomas Gold

12. Somebody That I Used To Know (Tiesto Remix)- Gotye Ft. Kimbra

13. Top Of The World- Ansol & Dyro

14. Say Nothing (Hardwell & Dannic Remix)- Example

15. Hell Yeah!- Tiesto & Showtek

16. In Da House- Maurizio Gubellini & Delayers

17. Annie's Theme- Afrojack

18. 1234- Spencer & Hill

19. Language- Porter Robinson

20. Smyles- Moguai 

Disc 2 Tracklist (Trap, Dubstep & Moombahcore):

1. Move To The Ocean (Baauer Remix)- Brick & Mortar

2. Rattle (Candyland's OG Remix)- Bingo Players

3. Where Did I Go (Dillon Francis & Kill Paris Remix)- Monsta

4. The Clap (Will Bailey Remix)- Bro Safari & ETC!ETC!

5. Rise & Fall (D!rty Aud!o Remix)- Adventure Club Ft. Krewella

6. Won't You (Be There)- Nero

7. Dirty- Dirtyphonics

8. Mercy (Figure Remix)- Kanye West Ft. Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz

9. Mosh It Up- Kill The Noise

10. Mota- Flosstradamus

11. Express Yourself (Gent & Jawns Remix)- Diplo

12. Simon Says (ETC!ETC! & Brillz Remix)- Pharaohe Monch

13. Tramp- Pigeonfox

14. Holdin' On (Skrillex & Nero Remix)- Monsta 

Please Seed!		
Disc 1/Sing2me.mp3 13.659 MB
Disc 1/Language.mp3 12.583 MB
Disc 1/Don't You Worry Child.mp3 12.358 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash D0C30C1E279C0B479A3A695EA6844C81CD975E14