Fish - Raingods With Zippos (1999) [EAC-FLAC]

Size 477.355 MB   5 seeders     Added 2012-11-20 02:40:55

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
"Tumbledown" (Derek W. Dick, Mickey Simmonds) - 5:52
"Mission Statement" (Dick, Rick Astley, Paul Thorn) - 4:00
"Incomplete" (Dick, Elizabeth Antwi, Millet) - 3:44
"Tilted Cross" (Dick, Jackson, Chris Johnson) - 4:19
"Faithhealer" (Alex Harvey, Ted McKenna, Zal Cleminson) - 5:01
"Rites of Passage" (Dick, Simmonds) - 7:42
"Plague of Ghosts: (I) Old Haunts" (Dick, Tony Turrell, Mark Daghorn) - 3:13
"Plague of Ghosts: (II) Digging Deep" (Dick, Turrell, Daghorn) - 6:49
"Plague of Ghosts: (III) Chocolate Frogs" (Dick, Turrell, Daghorn) - 4:04
"Plague of Ghosts: (IV) Waving at Stars" (Dick, Turrell, Daghorn) - 3:12
"Plague of Ghosts: (V) Raingods Dancing" (Dick, Turrell, Daghorn) - 4:16
"Plague of Ghosts: (VI) Wake-Up Call (Make it Happen)" (Dick, Turrell, Daghorn) - 3:32		
Scans/Back.png 5.196 MB
Scans/Booklet 1.png 10.301 MB
Scans/Booklet 2.png 11.495 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 0AC1F78E3B0AED2B77470BFE1BA1B2AE599ABBC6