Size 182.411 MB   7 seeders     Added 2012-11-20 15:50:17

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
I have wanted this show in MP3 format for years - since it apparently doesn't exist anywhere on the planet, I finally did it myself.  

Ripped from the original DVD in WAV format - then uploaded to recording software where I edited each song individually with fade ins/outs so each track could be seamlessly added to an mp3 mix, or a mix cd (without harsh beginnings/ends), then mixed down to WAV, then finally converted to 320 MP3's.  All tracks are in order of the 2001 DVD.  2 or 3 tracks have a single, mild "tick" as I had to splice large tracks together - I tried the absolute best I could to make them perfectly seamless, I forget which tracks have them, just thought you should know.  Overall, it sounds pretty damn fantastic - download and CRANK IT!!!

 1) Rise
 2) In the Clouds
 3) LilΓÇÖ Devil
 4) Peace Dog
 5) Take the Power
 6) My Bridges Burn
 7) Rain
 8) Edie (Ciao Baby)
 9) The Witch
10) Breathe
11) Fire Woman
12) Sweet Soul Sister
13) Wildflower
14) She Sells Sanctuary
15) True Believers
16) War (The Process)
17) Love Removal Machine		
THE CULT - 01 - RISE (LIVE).mp3 9.89 MB
THE CULT - 02 - IN THE CLOUDS (LIVE).mp3 9.466 MB
THE CULT - 03 - LIL DEVIL (LIVE).mp3 6.726 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 08C84FFEA095541A9D3A25854D092244F7DBDC7F