Nikki Cleary (2003)

Size 51.332 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-11-22 14:50:09

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Nikki Cleary is a self-titled album by Nikki Cleary released in 2003.

The song "Summertime Guys" was featured in the episode The Golden Years of Kim Possible in 2003. It was also featured in the film "Aquamarine".

The song "1-2-3" was featured on the film "Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen".

Album Year: 2003
Artist: Nikki Cleary
Album: Nikki Cleary

Track listing:

1.The Game
2.You're the One That I Want Featuring Chris Trousdale
4.Summertime Guys
5.Fish Out of Water
6.Sorry for Myself
7.I Miss You (It's Weird that You Don't Notice)
8.Walking on Sunshine
10.When Will I Get Over You (Getting Over Me)
01-nikki_cleary-the_game.mp3 5.568 MB
02-nikki_cleary-youre_the_one_that_i_want_(feat._chris_trousdale).mp3 5.187 MB
03-nikki_cleary-1-2-3.mp3 5.093 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 170B6CDB939D420F78C5396531BB124542AE2FED