Morning Musume - 13 Colourful Character [ALBUM] + Wakuteka: Take

Size 150.318 MB   7 seeders     Added 2012-11-23 00:56:06

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at

01. OneΓÇóTwoΓÇóThree
02. Whats Up? Ai wa Dou na no yo~ (What's Up?~; What's Up? ~How's Love~)
03. Be Alive
04. Lalala no Pipipi ( The Pipipi of Lalala) - Michishige Sayumi
05. Dokka~n Capriccio (Bang Cappricio)
06. The Matenrou Show (The Skyscraper Show)
07. Zero Kara Hajimaru Seishun (Youth That Starts from Nothing)
08. Ren'ai Hunter (Love Hunter)
09. Chikyuu ga Naiteiru (The Earth is Crying)
10. Namida Hitoshizuku (A Teardrop) - Tanaka Reina
11. Waratte! YOU (Smile! YOU) - 9th + 10th Generation
12. Pyocopyoco Ultra (Bouncy Ultra)
13. Wakuteka: Take a Chance (Take a chance) [single]

Please seed and enjoy		
01 モーニング娘。 - One・Two・Three.mp3 10.785 MB
02 モーニング娘。 - What's Up愛はどうなのよ~.mp3 12.965 MB
03 モーニング娘。 - Be Alive.mp3 13.339 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 359165E70D1C468D10B4D746151C83B23546AD9E