One Direction - Take Me Home (Japan Limited Yearbook Edition)

Size 154.782 MB   64 seeders     Added 2012-11-25 12:16:39

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Take Me Home (Limited Yearbook Edition)

Take Me Home is the second studio album by English-Irish boy band One Direction, released globally in November 2012 by Syco Records (Sony Music Entertainment). The album is a follow-up to One Direction's internationally successful debut album Up All Night (2011). Recording began in May 2012, Carl Falk, Rami Yacoub, Savan Kotecha, Ed Sheeran, Jake Gosling, and Tom Fletcher were involved in the development.


1. Live While We're Young

2. Kiss You

3. Little Things

4. C'mon, C'mon

5. Last First Kiss

6. Heart Attack

7. Rock Me

8. Change My Mind

9. I Would

10. Over Again

11. Back For You

12. They Don't Know About Us

13. Summer Love

14. She's Not Afraid

15. Loved You...
01. Live While We're Young.mp3 8.179 MB
02. Kiss You.mp3 7.544 MB
03. Little Things.mp3 8.958 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash EA510596FC114BAA8D1CDDD4726F429295D62028

Related torrents for "One Direction - Take Me Home (Japan Limited Yearbook Edition)"