Pistol - They Shoulda Kill'd Me (1995)

Size 143.441 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-11-26 00:50:18

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Pistol - They Shoulda Kill'd Me
Street Flavor Records 1995


1.  They Shoulda Killed Me 
2.  Fuckin Wit Me 
3.  Do Yo Bitch Got Luv 
4.  Them Niggaz Ain't Real 
5.  Grind'n 
6.  Prodject Nigga'z 
7.  Everybody Wants 2B AG 
8.  Ain't No Tell'n 
9.  Kick'n It Wit da King 
10. Check Yo Bitch 
11. Life of a Playa Out of Here

If you like the album then go buy it.  Leave a comment & rate this download please.  If you want bay area music just check out my other uploads.		
1. They Shoulda Killed Me (Intro).mp3 14.46 MB
10. Check Yo Bitch.mp3 12.778 MB
11. Life Of A Playa (Out Of Here).mp3 19.275 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 6399F8E7931DFFF900FC12C7D6EE52690663A630