The Beatles - The Capitol Albums Vol.1 Sampler [320k MP3]

Size 114.898 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-11-27 00:50:03

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
THE BEATLES - The Capitol Albums Volume 1 Sampler 

(2004 UK) 16-track promotional-only sampler CD featuring a selection of 8 tracks from the Capitol Albums box set, presented in both Mono and Stereo versions. 

Track Listing [320k MP3]


01. All My Loving
02. I Wanna Be Your Man
03. I Call Your Name
04. Roll Over Beethoven
05. Things We Said Today
06. If I Fell
07. Shes A Woman
08. Im A Loser


09. All My Loving
10. I Wanna Be Your Man
11. I Call Your Name
12. Roll Over Beethoven
13. Things We Said Today
14. If I Fell
15. Shes A Woman
16. Im A Loser-------------------------------------Torrent downloaded from
01 All My Loving.mp3 6.361 MB
02 I Wanna Be Your Man.mp3 6 MB
03 I Call Your Name.mp3 6.755 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash BFE0E392E61C21766D21A0EA53AA926CB330195B

Related torrents for "The Beatles - The Capitol Albums Vol.1 Sampler [320k MP3]"

Torrent search: