Future - Pluto 3D [iTunes] (2012-Album) [STumPZ-ReleaSe]

Size 173.656 MB   514 seeders     Added 2012-11-27 16:42:18

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com

Quality 320kbps [iTunes]

Artist: Future

Album: Pluto 3D

Release Date: 2012

Genre: Hip Hop/Rap

<hr class="bbcode_rule" />
<hr class="bbcode_rule" />

1. The Future Is Now (feat.Big Rube)

2. You Deserve It

3. First Class Flights

4. Jealous

5. Turn On The Lights

6. Straight Up

7. My

8. Same Damn Time (Remix) (feat.Diddy & Ludacris)

9. Never End (Remix) (feat.Kelly Rowland)

10. Tony Montana (feat.Drake)

11. Magic (feat.T.I.) (Remix)

12. Homicide (feat.Snoop Dogg)

13. I'm Trippin (feat.Juicy J)

14. Parachute (feat.R Kelly)

15. Long Live The Pimp (feat.Trea The Truth)

01 The Future Is Now (feat. Big Rube.mp3 2.678 MB
02 You Deserve It.mp3 8.715 MB
03 First Class Flights.mp3 8.735 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 556FC2F80413C942BE28E6EC6D8361A25669A751

Related torrents for "Future - Pluto 3D [iTunes] (2012-Album) [STumPZ-ReleaSe]"

Torrent search: