McFly - Memory Lane - The Best of McFly (Deluxe

Size 350.876 MB   3 seeders     Added 2012-11-27 22:01:02

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at

In the three and a half years since McFly released their debut single, 'Five Colours In Her Hair', the band have enjoyed a soaraway success, achieving seven number 1 singles (2 being doubel A-sides, so making 9 number 1 tracks), Two number 1 albums and a number 1 DVD.
Frontman Tom Fletcher recently made chart history when McFly's last single topped the chart, marking his 10th number one in the British Hit Singles Chart, having written more number one hits than U2, Queen and Robbie Williams (all before the age of 21)! This includes 3 hits that he co-wrote for Busted.
McFly release their 'Greatest Hits' album of which there are two versions:
Standard - 14-track album of McFly's best-known hits in standard album super jewel case with booklet.
Deluxe - 22-track 'fans' edition album, a definitive collection of all their singles in album digipak with fold ourt collectors poster containing some of the best shots taken over the last 4 years.

track listing
Disc One
1. Love Is Easy
2. Shine A Light
3. Party Girl
4. Falling In Love
5. Do Ya
6. Lies
7. One For The Radio
8. The Heart Never Lies
9. Transylvania
10. Friday Night
11. Star Girl
12. Don't Stop Me Now
13. I'll Be OK
14. All About You
15. Room On The 3rd Floor
16. Obviously
17. Five Colours In Her Hair
18. Do Watcha
19. Cherry Cola
20. That Girl
21. Obviously
22. Memory Lane
Disc Two

1. Umbrella
2. Lola-Feat. Busted
3. The Guy Who Turned Her Down
4. Get Over You
5. You've Got A Friend
6. No Worries
7. Silence Is A Scary Sound
8. Sunny Side Of The Street
9. Memory Lane
10. Surferbabe
11. Ignorance
12. Purple And Blue
13. Mess Around You
14. Easy Way Out
15. Rockin' Robin
16. POV [Acoustic]
17. She Loves You
18. Mr Brightside
19. Little Joanna
20. Bubblewrap
21. 5 Colours

CD1/1-01 Love Is Easy.mp3 9.084 MB
CD1/1-02 Shine a Light (feat. Taio Cruz).mp3 8.899 MB
CD1/1-03 Party Girl.mp3 7.88 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 9959AE744BC88DEE3C1E0DD2D5BBDF08DFBF0D22

Related torrents for "McFly - Memory Lane - The Best of McFly (Deluxe"

Torrent search: