Three Loco EP ☆★ Janmejaya12345 ★☆

Size 29.077 MB   7 seeders     Added 2012-11-29 12:16:04

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
¡Three Loco! is the debut EP by American comedy hip hop group Three Loco, supergroup composed of Andy Milonakis, Simon Rex (Dirt Nasty), and Jody Christian (Riff Raff)

The trio has self-proclaimed themselves as the "Holy Trinity of hip-hop".

1. "Neato" Nik Nikateen 2:55

2. "Bills Are Paid" Sinden, 5kinandbone5 3:28

3. "Bong Hits" Sinden, 5kinandbone5 3:06

4. "Not Coming Home Tonight" Diplo, So Shifty 3:35

5. "Beer" IDAP 3:19

6. "Paranoid" Dirt Nasty 3:31

7. "We Are Llamas" (featuring Diplo) DJA 3:52

8. "Make 'Em Wait" IDAP 3:12

Genre: HipHop


Beer.mp3 3.581 MB
Bills Are Paid.mp3 3.722 MB
Bong Hits.mp3 3.381 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash B46BD7F77E9D785801FBB9C2F77CA2493874940A