Rage Against the Machine - XX - 20th Ann. [2CD] - 2012

Size 960.461 MB   7 seeders     Added 2012-11-30 06:52:03

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
And if you like this torrent, you can find the rest of my torrents at:


Rage Against the Machine is the debut studio album by the American rock band Rage Against the Machine. The album was released on November 3, 1992. It went to #1 on the Billboard Heatseekers chart, and #45 on the Billboard 200 chart.

"Know Your Enemy" features Tool vocalist Maynard James Keenan on "additional vocals", and also features Jane's Addiction drummer Stephen Perkins on trashcan percussion. Keenan has been known on occasion to appear onstage with the band to perform the song.

The band announced on the October 9, 2012, via their Facebook page that they would be releasing a special 20th anniversary boxset to commemorate the group's debut album. The boxset will contain never-before-released concert material, including the band's 2010 Finsbury Park show and footage from early in their career, as well as a digitally-remastered version of the album, b-sides and the original demo tape (on disc for the first time). The collection will be released on November 27, 2012.

The release will feature 3 distinct versions:

Deluxe Box Set featuring two CDs, two DVDs, one 12" 180gm vinyl LP, one 40 page booklet and two-sided poster
Special Edition featuring two CDs and a bonus DVD featuring six tracks
Single compact disc (with three bonus tracks)

Track listing

All songs written and composed by Rage Against the Machine. 
Original track listing	

No.	Title	Length	
1.	"Bombtrack"  	4:04
2.	"Killing in the Name"  	5:14
3.	"Take the Power Back"  	5:37
4.	"Settle for Nothing"  	4:48
5.	"Bullet in the Head"  	5:09
6.	"Know Your Enemy" (feat. Maynard James Keenan)	4:55
7.	"Wake Up"  	6:04
8.	"Fistful of Steel"  	5:31
9.	"Township Rebellion"  	5:24
10.	"Freedom"  6:06

XX CD 1 ΓÇô Bonus tracks (b-sides)	
No.	Title		
11.	"Bombtrack" (live, taken from Bombtrack single)	 
12.	"Bullet in the Head" (live, taken from Bullet in the Head single)	 
13.	"Take the Power Back" (live, taken from Freedom single)

XX CD 2 ΓÇô ΓÇ£The Original DemosΓÇ¥	
No.	Title	
1.	"Bombtrack"  	 
2.	"Take the Power Back"  	 
3.	"Bullet in the Head"  	 
4.	"Darkness of Greed"  	 
5.	"Clear the Lane"  	 
6.	"Township Rebellion"  	 
7.	"Know Your Enemy"  	 
8.	"Mindset's a Threat"  	 
9.	"Killing in the Name"  	 
10.	"Auto Logic"  	 
11.	"The Narrows"  	 
12.	"Freedom"  		
cover.jpg 429.556 KB
Disc 1 - The Album/01-Bombtrack [Remastered].flac 31.614 MB
Disc 1 - The Album/02-Killing In The Name [Remastered].flac 40.378 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 4ED3892791F0B7404FF5AE3F606D6B65823397E4

Related torrents for "Rage Against the Machine - XX - 20th Ann. [2CD] - 2012"

Torrent search: