El Guincho - Pop Negro

Size 81.737 MB   10 seeders     Added 2012-12-01 06:38:05

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Pop Negro is the 4th album from El Guincho. This album was composed by Pablo Díaz-Reixa and recorded in 2010. Pop Negro was named best Spanish album of 2010 by Rockdelux, while the single "Bombay" and its music video, directed by Nicolás Méndez, were named best song and best music video, respectively.[1] The music video for "Bombay" also serves as part of the trailer for a larger film by Méndez, with music by El Guincho.

No. 	Title 	               Length 	
1. 	"Bombay"   	        3:39
2. 	"Novias"   	        3:23
3. 	"Ghetto Fácil"   	2:44
4. 	"Soca Del Eclipse"   	4:10
5. 	"Lycra Mistral"   	3:49
6. 	"Fm Tan Sexy"   	3:41
7. 	"Muerte Midi"   	3:46
8. 	"(Chica-Oh) Drims"   	3:39
9. 	"Danza Invinto"   	5:07

NME compared the style of El Guincho with a mix of Animal Collective, Panda Bear (musician) and The Stone Roses. They are very positive about this album.		
01 - Bombay.mp3 8.782 MB
02 - Novias.mp3 8.132 MB
03 - Ghetto Facil.mp3 6.578 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash D9395FDD89120AD8DC29B25858BD7C75A6733C2C

Related torrents for "El Guincho - Pop Negro"