Z's Fall/Winter 2012 Indie Rock Playlist

Size 332.957 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-12-01 19:53:34

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
This is a playlist of some of my favorite songs from the past couple months. About half of them are probably from the awesome and prolific Indie Rock Playlist, which can be found here: If you like any of the songs, please support the artists, almost all of them in this torrent are independent.

Tracklist:

1.	American Royalty ΓÇô Matchstick:  http://americanroyalty.bandcamp.com/ 
2.	Parks ΓÇô Sweater Weather:  http://parksband.bandcamp.com/ 
3.	Set Sail ΓÇô Kids:  http://setsail.bandcamp.com/ 
4.	Gospel Claws ΓÇô I Want it All:  www.gospelclaws.com 
5.	Aloud ΓÇô Such a Long Time:  http://www.allthingsaloud.com/ 
6.	End of Fashion ΓÇô Holiday Trip of a Lifetime:  http://www.endoffashion.com/
7.	Loon Lake ΓÇô Bad to Me: 
8.	General Fiasco ΓÇô Gold Chains:  www.generalfiasco.co.uk/
9.	Oceanics ΓÇô American Honey: 
10.	This Century ΓÇô Someone for Everyone:  http://www.thiscenturyband.com/ 
11.	Bleu ΓÇô ItΓÇÖs Not Over (ΓÇÿTil itΓÇÖs Over and Done):  http://www.bleutopia.com/ 
12.	Hey Sholay ΓÇô Shut the Devil at the Backdoor:  http://www.heysholay.com/
13.	Everything Everything ΓÇô Cough Cough:  http://www.everything-everything.co.uk/
14.	Years & Years ΓÇô I Wish I Knew: 
15.	Coheed and Cambria ΓÇô Mothers of Men:  www.coheedandcambria.com 
16.	Air Traffic Controller ΓÇô Pick Me Up:  http://airtrafficcontrollermusic.com/press/
17.	Eye Emma Jedi ΓÇô Sin:  http://www.eyeemmajedi.com/
18.	Machines are People Too ΓÇô Down and Out: 
19.	Hallelujah the Hills ΓÇô Call Off Your Horses:  http://hallelujahthehills.com/
20.	We are the Grand - Save the Bullets:  http://wearethegrand.com/ 
21.	Mother Mother ΓÇô LetΓÇÖs Fall in Love:  http://mothermothersite.com/
22.	The Joy of Painting ΓÇô Good Mood:  http://thejoyofpainting.net/
23.	Hidden Pictures ΓÇô Calling Christine:  http://hiddenpictures.bandcamp.com/ 
24.	Youngblood Hawke ΓÇô We Come Running:  http://www.youngbloodhawke.com/
25.	Boxed Wine ΓÇô Come and Get Your Love:  http://boxedwine.bandcamp.com/
26.	Kendra Morris ΓÇô Here:  http://kendramorrismusic.com/home 
27.	The Jungle Giants ΓÇô SheΓÇÖs a Riot: 
28.	Sunday Sun ΓÇô Ordinary Love:  http://sundaysunmusic.com/
29.	That Handsome Devil ΓÇô Fire:  http://www.thathandsomedevil.com/ 
30.	Said the Whale ΓÇô Big Sky, MT:  http://www.saidthewhale.com
31.	Rin Tin Tiger ΓÇô The Move Apart Parcel:  http://www.rintintiger.com/
32.	Masters in France ΓÇô PlayinΓÇÖ With My Friends: 
33.	Boy Girl Party ΓÇô Be a Jerk: 
34.	Sissy & the Blisters ΓÇô Killing Time:  http://www.sissyandtheblisters.com/
35.	Findlay ΓÇô Your Sister: 
36.	Miner ΓÇô Hey Love:  http://www.thisisminer.com/
37.	Kopecky Family Band ΓÇô Heartbeat:  http://kopeckyfamilyband.com/ 
38.	The Front Bottoms ΓÇô Maps: 
39.	Emily Karpel ΓÇô Osher:  http://emilykarpel.com/ 
40.	Hey Geronimo ΓÇô Carbon Affair:  http://heygeronimo.bandcamp.com/
41.	The Fix ΓÇô How You Doing:  http://www.youneedthefix.com/
42.	For the Foxes ΓÇô Moonlight Ride: 
43.	Gold Motel ΓÇô Musicians:  http://goldmotel.com/
44.	The Glorious Veins ΓÇô Savage Beat:  http://thegloriousveins.bandcamp.com/

Thanks for listening!
		
01 - AMERICAN ROYALTY - Matchstick.mp3 10.679 MB
02 - Parks - Sweater Weather.mp3 8.497 MB
03 - Set Sail - Hey! - 03 Kids.mp3 8.033 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash C976005C55E2E2317E92274842EF6E4983E6CCF5