Wild Cherries - That's Life 2007 Remaster EAC FLAC

Size 345.564 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-12-05 20:40:41

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
The Wild Cherries - That's Life 2007 Remaster
60's Australian R&B Band

Enjoy And Please Seed

The Festival Singles 1967-1968
1-Krome Plated Yabby
2-Everything I Do Is Wrong
3-That's Life
4-Try Me (I'm Not As Bad As You Think)
5-Gotta Stop Lying
6-Time Killer
7-I Don't Care
8-Theme For A Merry-Go-Round

Unreleased Recordings 1965-1966
9-Without You
10-Coming Home Baby
11-Tobacco Road
12-Worried Blues
13-You Don't Love Me
14-Get Out Of My Life
15-Bye Bye Bird
16-Without You
17-I'm Your Kingpin
18-Mad Man Blues
19-Tobacco Road
20-Parchman Farm
21-Smokestack Lightning
22-My Generation
23-Ain't Got You
24-Baby Please Don't Go		
01. Krome Plated Yabby.flac 17.99 MB
02. Everything I Do Is Wrong.flac 16.171 MB
03. That's Life.flac 20.524 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 8C6A33C6C69BE150D4BFB52C3E4771FA0D367B2D