Superman Post-Crisis Chronology v3 0 Part 3

Size 5.652 GB   0 seeders     Added 2012-12-07 00:47:57

To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
A complete and updated (as of 11/28/2012) Superman Chronology for the Post-Crisis, Pre-Flashpoint timeline.  Includes all appearances of Superman, all Supergirls, Superboy, Steel (John Henry Irons) and Lex Luthor between 1986 (following Crisis on Infinite Earths) and 2011 (up through Flashpoint).

This Part covers chapters 101-150, from the debut of Supergirl's series in 1996 through the beginning of Dominus' manipulation of Superman in early 1999.

DC Comics, writers: Barbara Kesel, Christopher Priest/James Owlsley, Dan Jurgens, David Michelinie, Jerry Ordway, Karl Kesel, Louise Simonson, Mark Waid, Peter David, Roger Stern, Ron Marz, Stuart Immonen, et al

Main Series: Superman (1987-2006) 118-142, Action Comics (1989-2011) 727-752, Superman: The Man of Steel (1991-2003) 62-87, The Adventures of Superman (1987-2006) 540-565, Superboy (1994-2002) 33-59, Steel (1994-1998) 32-52, Supergirl (1996-2003) 1-29, Superman: The Man of Tomorrow 7-9 plus various mini-series and guest appearances in other book.  CBZ and CBR format		
101 Body and Soul/01 Body & Soul [Supergirl (1996-09) 01].cbz 9.618 MB
101 Body and Soul/02 Cat's Paw [Supergirl (1996-10) 02].cbz 3.818 MB
101 Body and Soul/03 Protector of Earth_ [Alpha Centurion Special (1996) 01].cbz 23.402 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash F9DBBB1D3B9AA39E72BCC0051B5F2205125D8917