Placido Domingo-Songs (2012) 320Kbit(mp3) DMT

Size 184.815 MB   11 seeders     Added 2012-12-07 15:52:58

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
[b]Placido Domingo-Songs (2012) 320Kbit(mp3) DMT[/b]
Label: Sony Classical


[b]Songs (2012)[/b]


01. Canción para una reina
02. Sous le ciel de Paris - duet with Josh Groban
03. Time After Time - duet with Harry Connick, Jr
04. Un uomo tra la folla
05. La chanson des vieux amants - duet with Zaz
06. Come What May - duet with Katherine Jenkins
07. Bésame mucho - featuring Chris Botti
08. From This Moment On - duet with Susan Boyle
09. Parla più piano
10. Il mio cuore va - My Heart Will Go On - duet with Megan Hilty
11. Eternally
12. Celos
13. The Girl from Ipanema
14. What a Wonderful World - duet with Plácido Domingo, Jr.

[b]Deze review wordt u aangeboden door:



(01) [Placido Domingo] Cancion para una reina.mp3 8.905 MB
(02) [Placido Domingo] Sous le ciel de Paris (Duet With Josh Groban).mp3 8.738 MB
(03) [Placido Domingo] Time After Time (Duet With Harry Connick, Jr).mp3 6.736 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 9FE15BD7C0F9BDCDAD38BE84C767C9EFF5F2C747