Actress- (2012) R.I.P. Projeto Chernobyl

Size 137.384 MB   8 seeders     Added 2012-12-08 00:50:03

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
New 2012 album from UK artist meshing techno beats with ambient soundscapes, dubstep & more whilst garnering rave reviews everywhere!

London based artist Actress doesn't make techno, IDM or house, instead he makes an electronic hybrid of all the aformentioned whilst throwing in a little Music concrete on top just to sweeten the honeypot. Tim Heckers ambient drone is a good reference point for the way the music on R.I.P.(Darren Cunningham's) third album sounds albeit with a litle more mischieve and tad less devastation. The synthesizers squirt and spit throughout the entirity of this, abstract sounds seem to emerge unexpectedly only to dissolve or disentegrate once they've racketed up the necessary tension in the music.

01 R.I.P  	1:16
02 Ascending  3:08
03 Holy Water 	1:39
04 Marble Plexus  	4:42
05 Uriel's Black Harp  2:27
06 Jardin	 6:07
07 Serpent  3:56
08 Shadow From Tartarus  5:26
09 Tree of Knowledge  4:09
10 Raven  5:04
11 Glint  0:37
12 Caves of Paradise  4:15
13 The Lord's Graffiti  3:04
14 N.E.W.  5:28
15 Iwaad  5:41		
06 Jardin.mp3 14.694 MB
15 Iwaad.mp3 13.679 MB
14 N E W.mp3 13.132 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 0426FE59F75FB13F0C8DC814F1A84252BD2AA0EF