Superman Post-Crisis Chronology v3 0 Part 4

Size 6.322 GB   0 seeders     Added 2012-12-08 02:44:01

To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
A complete and updated (as of 11/28/2012) Superman Chronology for the Post-Crisis, Pre-Flashpoint timeline.  Includes all appearances of Superman, all Supergirls, Superboy, Steel (John Henry Irons) and Lex Luthor between 1986 (following Crisis on Infinite Earths) and 2011 (up through Flashpoint).
This Part covers chapters 151-200, from the Matrix entitys return in 1999 through the aftermath of Our Worlds at War in 2002.
DC Comics, writers: Dan Jurgens, J.M. DeMatteis, Jeph Loeb, Jerry Ordway, Joe Kelly, Karl Kesel, Louise Simonson, Mark Shultz, Peter David, Ron Marz, Stuart Immonnen, Tom Peyer, et al.
Main Series: Superman (1987-2006) 143-176, Action Comics (1989-2011) 753-785, Superman: The Man of Steel (1991-2003) 88-120, The Adventures of Superman (1987-2006) 566-598, Superboy (1994-2002) 60-94, Supergirl (1996-2003) 30-64, Superman: The Man of Tomorrow 10-15 plus various mini-series and guest appearances in other book.  CBZ and CBR format		
151 Matrix Reloaded/01 I Remember Matrix [Supergirl (1999-03) 30].cbz 10.408 MB
151 Matrix Reloaded/02 A House Divided [Supergirl (1999-04) 31].cbz 11.083 MB
151 Matrix Reloaded/03 The Quality of Mercy [Supergirl (1999-05) 32].cbz 9.197 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 536A2CD33ABE6B4AFCD9FF55677CBADFB831836D