The Rolling Stones - Jump Back (The Best Of '71-'93) (1993)@flac

Size 571.616 MB   11 seeders     Added 2012-12-08 20:52:12

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Jump Back: The Best of The Rolling Stones is the sixth official compilation album by The Rolling Stones. It was initially released worldwide, except in North America, in 1993. The North American release came on 24 August 2004.

It was the first Rolling Stones compilation packaged in the compact disc era, and covered the band's career from 1971's Sticky Fingers to then-most recent studio album Steel Wheels in 1989. It was also the band's first release under their contract with Virgin Records, which had been signed in November 1993, while Voodoo Lounge was being recorded. 
The album reached #16 in the UK and became an enduring seller. Despite its very belated release in the US in 2004, it managed to peak at #30 and go platinum. The album artwork was designed by Maurice Jones and all 4 shoes / boots illustrated are still in Mr Jones' possession.

In 2009 it was remastered and reissued by Universal Music. (


01. Start Me Up    [03:34]
02. Brown Sugar    [03:49]
03. Harlem Shuffle    [03:24]
04. It's Only Rock n' Roll    [05:08]
05. Mixed Emotions    [04:00]
06. Angie    [04:32]
07. Tumbling Dice    [03:46]
08. Fool To Cry    [04:06]
09. Rock And A Hard Place    [04:11]
10. Miss You    [03:36]
11. Hot Stuff    [03:29]
12. Emotional Rescue    [05:40]
13. Respectable    [03:07]
14. Beast Of Burden    [03:29]
15. Waiting On A Friend    [04:35]
16. Wild Horses    [05:43]
17. Bitch    [03:37]
18. Undercover Of The Night    [04:33]

Label: Virgin
Released: 1993

Codec: Flac
Compression Level: 6
Quality: High

CD-rip by alekow (EAC and Flac)
Covers Included (600dpi)

Enjoy, Seed and Share
01. Start Me Up.flac 24.46 MB
02. Brown Sugar.flac 26.398 MB
03. Harlem Shuffle.flac 23.557 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash B6C3D96DE0166724A24141640DC232638ABFAB70

Related torrents for "The Rolling Stones - Jump Back (The Best Of '71-'93) (1993)@flac"

Torrent search:

lossless lossless 1993