Manowar - The Absolute Power/The Day The Earth Shook - 2006(2xDV

Size 15.696 GB   17 seeders     Added 2012-12-11 21:55:42

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Source: 2xDVD9
Format: DVD Video
Video kodek: MPEG2
Audio kodek: AC3 
Video: PAL 16:9 (720x576) VBR Auto Letterboxed
Audio: English (Dolby AC3, 6 ch) English (Dolby AC3, 2 ch)

Released: 2006
Label: Magic Circle Music
Genre: Heavy Metal
Total Time: 02:40:58 + 03:35:52

On July 23rd of 2005, Manowar headlined the Earthshaker Fest 2005. This performance was a unique historical event as it included a grand finale featuring Manowar members past and present on stage as one powerful, heavy metal legion, as well as an epic set up with a 200-piece choir and orchestra. The majesty and emotion of this event and the overwhelming reaction of more than 25 000 fans in attendance serves as a fantastic example of the preeminence that Manowar embodies.

Accompanying this spectacular concert, the Manowar Mega Fan Convention itself was something to marvel at. Thousands of fans from countries across the globe converged on Geiselwind, Germany for three days of Manowar festivities. After witnessing the devotion and commitment of Manowar's fans, it is obvious why the band attests to having "the greatest fans in the world."

Their first headliner DVD recording, The Day The Earth Shook - The Absolute Power contains over 6 hours of footage, filmed in full 5.1 sound with 27 HD cameras and comes housed in a unique multiflap digipak with 12 page booklet.

Main part
01. The Ascension
02. Manowar
03. Brothers Of Metal
04. Call To Arms
05. Sun Of Death
06. Kings Of Metal
07. Sign Of The Hammer
08. Screams Of Blood
09. Blood Of My Enemies
10. Kill With Power
11. Triumph Of Steel Era Introduction
12. Metal Warriors
13. The Glory Of Achilles
14. Battle Hymns Era Introduction
15. Metal Daze
16. Dark Avenger
17. Outlaw
18. House Of Death
19. Herz Aus Stahl
20. Wagner Tribute
21. Prelude To Act III From Lohengrin
22. King Of Kings
23. Hell On Wheels
24. Warriors Of The World United
25. Hail And Kill
26. Black Wind, Fire And Steel
27. Battle Hymn
28. The Crown And The Ring
29. Credits
Historical moments
01. Bass Solo
02. Rainer's Award
03. Sound Check
04. Strohofer Family Tribute
05. Chopper Competition
06. Tour Dates

The Day The Earth Shook - The Absolute Power Of MANOWAR
01. Introduction
02. The Beginning
03. New York Rehearsals
04. Orchestra & Choir Rehearsals
05. The House Of Death
06. Lighting
07. The PA
08. Sound Check
09. Filming In HD
10. Conclusion
11. Credits
Manowar Fan Convention - The Extended Experience

01. Introduction
02. Fan Club History
03. Fan Convention Story
04. The Doors Open
05. Opening Ceremonies
06. Jomsvikings
07. Greetings Brothers
08. The Face Of Destiny
09. Revenge
10. Fallen Brother
11. Fortitude
12. Women On Stage
13. There Can Be Only One
14. Battle
15. Special Guests
16. Past Members
17. The Kings Of Metal
18. Horses Of Steel
19. Ross The Boss Guitar Clinic
20. David Shankle Guitar Clinic
21. Karl Logan Guitar Clinic
22. Eric Adams Meet And Greet
23. Scott Columbus Drum Clinic
24. Voice Of The Immortals
25. Arm Wrestling Competition
26. Eric Adams' Scream Competition
27. Beer Drinking Joey Style
29. MANOWAR Sound Check
30. Miss MANOWAR
31. Fan Confessionals
32. Credits

Joey DeMaio - bass
Eric Adams - vocals
Karl Logan - guitars
Scott Columbus - drums

Special Guests
Ross "The Boss" Friedman - guitar
Donnie Hamzik - drums
David Shankle - guitar
Kenny Earl "Rhino" Edwards - drums

Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 7CE82FAD60C1D2461A1377F2AAB0484D98B94F67