Danko Jones - Rock And Roll Is Black And Blue 2012

Size 373.467 MB   6 seeders     Added 2012-12-11 22:53:00

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Uppföljaren till 2010 års Below The Belt är i vanlig ordning producerat av vapendragaren Matt DeMatteo och är det första albumet med nya trummisen Atom Willard, som tidigare varit med i bl.a. Rocket From The Crypt, Social Distortion och The Offspring. Rock som den ska låta! (ginza.se)

- - -

Danko Jones - Rock And Roll Is Black And Blue 2012
(CD - Bad Taste Records)

     1. Terrified
     2. Get up
     3. Legs
     4. Just a beautiful day
     5. I don't care
     6. You wear me down
     7. Type of girl
     8. Always away
     9. Conceited
    10. Don't do this
    11. The masochist
    12. I believe in God
    13. I believe in God (reprise)
    14. In your arms (bonus track)
01. Terrified.flac 27.161 MB
02. Get Up.flac 25.262 MB
03. Legs.flac 29.558 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 7BDAAE421D84CA3578A89425AF7CDE0410020BFB

Related torrents for "Danko Jones - Rock And Roll Is Black And Blue 2012"

Torrent search: