T.I. – Trouble Man - Heavy Is the Head [2012] 320kbps [nikz]

Size 173.653 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-12-13 14:00:42

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
[i][Original Album Artwork][/i]

[b]Artist: T.I.
Album: Trouble Man Heavy Is The Head
Released: 2012
Style: Hip Hop
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 162 Mb


1. The Introduction
2. G Season featuring Meek Mill
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside featuring A$AP Rocky
5. Ball featuring Lil Wayne
6. Sorry featuring André 3000
7. Can You Learn featuring R. Kelly
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses featuring P!nk
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello featuring CeeLo Green
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life featuring Akon
16. Hallelujah

Note:The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company only, here is only for user reviews. 
If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their music on iTunes or go to their shows.[/b]
1. The Introduction.mp3 9.405 MB
10. The Way We Ride.mp3 9.791 MB
11. Crusin'.mp3 9.479 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left

Related torrents for "T.I. – Trouble Man - Heavy Is the Head [2012] 320kbps [nikz]"

Torrent search:

320kbps 2012