ACDC Live At River Plate (2012) FLAC

Size 912.443 MB   10 seeders     Added 2012-12-13 19:43:53

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
From their 2009 Black Ice World Tour recorded in Buenos Aires Argentina. Released 11-19-2012.

01 Rock N Roll Train
02 Hell Aint a Bad Place to Be
03 Back In Black
04 Big Jack
05 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
06 Shot Down In Flames
07 Live At River Plate
08 Black Ice
09 The Jack
10 Hells Bells
11 Shoot To Thrill
12 War Machine
13 Dog Eat Dog
14 You Shook Me All Night Long
15 T.N.T.
16 Whole Lotta Rosie
17 Let There Be Rock
18 Highway To Hell
19 For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

Not my rip but verified with Audiochecker V1.2.  All tracks CDDA with probability 100%. All tracks properly tagged with Artwork embedded.
ACDC Live At River Plate (2012) FLAC/01 Rock 'N' Roll Train.flac 39.869 MB
ACDC Live At River Plate (2012) FLAC/02 Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be.flac 38.587 MB
ACDC Live At River Plate (2012) FLAC/03 Back In Black.flac 36.284 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 9f6c3bd16e1bb2ac5a39efa92164e9520b632a88

Related torrents for "ACDC Live At River Plate (2012) FLAC"

Torrent search:

lossless lossless 2012