Superman Post-Crisis Chronology v3.0 Part 6

Size 7.562 GB   2 seeders     Added 2012-12-14 05:09:54

To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
A complete and updated (as of 11/28/2012) Superman Chronology for the Post-Crisis, Pre-Flashpoint timeline.  Includes all appearances of Superman, all Supergirls, Superboy, Steel (John Henry Irons) and Lex Luthor between 1986 (following Crisis on Infinite Earths) and 2011 (up through Flashpoint).

This Part covers chapters 251-300, from Superboy and the Teen Titan's team-up with the Legion of Super-Heroes against the Fatal Five Thousand through Arion's confrontation with Superman over his future battle against Khyber.

DC Comics, writers: Brian Azzarello, Chuck Austen, Gail Simone, Geoff Johns, Greg Rucka, Jeph Loeb, Joe Casey, Joe Kelly, Judd Winick, Kurt BUsiek, Marc Guggenheim, Mark Verheiden, Mike Johnson, Richard Donner

Main Series: Superman (1987-2006) 204-226, Superman (DC Comics 2006-2011) 650-664, Action Comics (1989-2011) 821-845, The Adventures of Superman (1987-2006) 627-649, Superman/Batman (2003-2011) 14-36, Supergirl (DC Comics 2005-2011) 0-19 plus various mini-series and guest appearances in other book.  CBZ and CBR format		
251 Superboy and the Legion/01 Superboy and the Legion, Part 1 [Teen Titans (2004-11) 16].cbz 13.759 MB
251 Superboy and the Legion/02 Superboy and the Legion, Part 2 [Teen Titans Legion Special (2004-11) 01].cbz 47.78 MB
251 Superboy and the Legion/03 Titans Tomorrow Part 1 - Big Brothers and Sisters [Teen Titans (2004-12) 17].cbz 10.014 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash D893BFEF8B8CDA24E0064CB1988034E60F0D3F57