Chief Keef - Finally Rich [iTunes] (2012-Album) [STumPZ-ReleaSe]

Size 134.272 MB   149 seeders     Added 2012-12-15 04:40:50

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at

Quality 320kbps [iTunes]

Artist: Chief Keef

Album: Finally Rich

Release Date: 2012

Genre: Hip Hop/Rap


1. Love Sosa

2. Hallelujah

3. I Don't Like (feat.Lil Reese)

4. No Tomorrow

5. Hate Bein Sober (feat.50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa)

6. Kay Kay

7. Laughin To The Bank

8. Diamonds (feat.French Montana)

9. Ballin

10. Understand Me (feat.Young Jeezy)

11. 3Hunna (feat.Rick Ross)

12. Finally Rich

13. Citgo

14. Kobe

15. Got Them Bands


01 Love Sosa.mp3 9.938 MB
02 Hallelujah.mp3 7.388 MB
03 I Don't Like (feat.Lil Reese).mp3 11.843 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash A4C9CA4F79F6053ECB36BF272DF146484BD3DCC7

Related torrents for "Chief Keef - Finally Rich [iTunes] (2012-Album) [STumPZ-ReleaSe]"

Torrent search: