Rihanna - Loud Tour: Live at the O2

Rihanna - Loud Tour: Live at the O2 (2012)


Full description
quality   bd dvdrip x264 fullhd

Rihanna Loud Tour - Live at The O2 - 2012 BRRip mp4

Size 1.609 GB   13 seeders     Added 2012-12-15 14:36:45

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at

Artist : Rihanna 
Concert : Loud Tour - Live at The O2 
Year : 2011 
Genre : Live Video, Pop , R'n'B 
Duration : 1:49:55 

Description: "The Loud Tour" - the fourth world tour, the American R & B and pop singer Rihanna. The tour takes place on the North and South America, and the countries of Europe from the end of September to December. During his tour, Rihanna gave several concerts in several festivals such as «Bergen Calling», «V Festival» and «Rock in Rio». In September, for the first time Rihanna has given recitals in South America (4 concerts in Brazil). Video shot in the LOUD Tour at the Arena O2.


01. Only Girl (In the World) 
02. Disturbia 
03. Shut Up and Drive 
04. Man Down 
05. Darling Nikki 
06. S & M 
07. Skin 
08. Raining Men 
09. Hard 
10. Breaking Dishes 
11. Run This Town 
12. Live Your Life 
13. Unfaithful 
14. Hate That I Love You 
15. California King Bed 
16. What's My Name 
17. Rude Boy 
18. Cheers (Drink to That) 
19. Don't Stop the Music 
20. Take a Bow 
21. Love The Way You Lie 
22. Umbrella 
23. We Found Love

Quality : BRRip 
Video Codec : MPEG4 (H264) 
Audio codec : AAC 
Video : MPEG4 Video (H264) 720x400 23.98fps 
Audio 1 : AAC 48000Hz 6ch 314kbps 
Audio 2 : AAC 48000Hz stereo 124kbps


Rihanna Loud Tour - Live at The O2 - 2012.BRRip.mp4 1.609 GB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 383EBE800E1EF75BB6AA2AD06CC18E65298E42D3

Related torrents for "Rihanna Loud Tour - Live at The O2 - 2012 BRRip mp4"

Torrent search:

2012 bd