Kingdom Come - Live In Switzerland

Size 4.204 GB   0 seeders     Added 2012-12-15 19:42:17

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Quality: VHSRip
Format: DVD Video
Video kodek: MPEG2
Audio kodek: AC3
Video: PAL 4:3 (704x576) VBR
Audio: Not specified (Dolby AC3, 2 ch)

Released: 1993
Genre: Hard Rock
Total time: 01:53:32
Menu: No
Chapters: Yes


01. Living Out Of Touch
02. Pushing Hard
03. Fake Believer
04. What Love Can Be
05. Should I
06. Bass Solo/Intro
07. Mad Queen
08. Cant Deny
09. Get It On
10. Drum Solo/Outro
11. Ive Been Tring
12. Little Wild Thing
13. Do I Belong
14. Organ Solo/Intro
15. Cant Resist
16. Friends
17. Guitar Solo/Intro
18. Hideaway
19. Passion Departed
20. Do You Like It
21. Stay
22. The Shuffle
23. Your Not The Only
24. Highway To Hell


Lenny Wolf-vocal
James Kottak- drums
Danny Stag - lead guitar
Rick Steier - rhythm guitar
Johnny B.Frank - bass guitar

Cover downloaded from
VIDEO_TS/VTS_01_0.BUP 73.728 KB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash AB2D9537A6A190B0955AA893541459BE2335FBDB