Woe, Is Me - Genesi[s]

Size 79.651 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-12-15 23:50:03

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
In June, Woe, Is Me entered the studio to record their second studio album. They spent two months on recording and producing the album. The album was finished around mid September and is currently being mastered and mixed. The album is entitled Genesi[s] and will release November 20th. There are four track titles confirmed. "A Story to Tell," "Nothing Left to Lose," "I've Told You Once," and "Family First". On a website called "thearteryfoundation.com" these tracks as well as the album title were confirmed. The song "A Story to Tell" has lyrics that have the same name as the TYSWGYAR Tour. The lyrics are "You don't have the backbone that everyone believes/ so talk your shit/ I'll give you a reason to." The single "I've Told You Once" was released on October 2th. Their newest single "A Story To Tell" was released on October 23rd.

1  ΓÇô D-Day (Intro)
2  ΓÇô F.Y.I.
3  ΓÇô A Story To Tell
4  ΓÇô With Our Friends All Behind Us
5  ΓÇô Nothing Left To Lose
6  ΓÇô The Walking Dead
7  ΓÇô I Came, I Saw, I Conquered
8  ΓÇô Call It Like You See It
9  ΓÇô IΓÇÖve Told You Once
10 ΓÇô Family First
11 ΓÇô Nothing Left To Lose (Acoustic)

01 D-Day.mp3 1.831 MB
02 F.Y.I..mp3 6.094 MB
03 A Story To Tell.mp3 9.111 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 9EFB75205826263EE2934F004F867C5F25CE9C8D

Related torrents for "Woe, Is Me - Genesi[s]"