Jazzanova - [2006] - ...Broad Casting (MP3 320 kbps)

Size 136.782 MB   7 seeders     Added 2012-12-16 17:50:13

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
This 20-track compilation of tracks from the Sonar Kollektiv label archive runs the gamut from coffeehouse R&B to jazz-house to more experimental electronics. What unites them generally is SK's high level of quality, and specifically, Jazzanova's unequaled ear for what sounds great in a mix of '80s-influenced R&B and post-disco. Virtually all of the mix is free-form, mostly vocal-led, and a mixture of organic or electronics on the rhythm end - waves of synths are as common as acoustic guitar picking. It's a tribute to Jazzanova's talents that, in this context, Sonar Kollektiv releases sound even better than they do individually, led by one chestnut that actually did source from the '80s: "I Just Wanna Sing for You" by Norman Weeks & the Revelations.

1     Candlelight                                                    	       4:14
2     Or At Least                                                              3:34
3     Intermission                                                             0:12
4     Excelsior 	  	                                               6:21
5     Flashback (Jazzanova's Mashed Bag) 	                               3:32
6     Skitsophrenic, Pt. 2 	                                               0:31
7     In The (Re)mix [Starship Interpretation] 	                               4:11
8     I Just Wanna Sing For You 	                                       2:51
9     No Memory Of Time (Reggae Version) 	                               5:08
10    Clapz (Trickski Mix) 	    	                                       1:36
11    Ain't Nothing Like This Feeling (Charles Webster's Slightly Slower Mix)  3:41
12    Boom Clicky Boom Klack (Mr.Scuff's Vocal Mix) 	                       4:59
13    Nowhere (I Can Go) [Atjazz' Astro Black Mix] 	                       5:07
14    My Vision (Dixon Edit) 	                                               6:08
15    Serve It Up (Starship Remix) 	                                       3:50
16    Sun Of A Beach (London Mix) 	                                       3:42
17    Beatzeps 	                                                               2:57
18    Step Off 	                                                               4:17
19    So Long 	                                                               4:05
20    Just A Lil' Lovin (Just A Lil' Outro) 	                               2:07

Genres: Electronic, Music,
Dance, Easy Listening, Bop
Released: Jun 26, 2006
2006 - Sonar Kollektiv

Bit Rate: Variable, up to 320 KBps
Format:   MP3

Rippin Kittin		
04 - Jazzanova - Excelsior.mp3 12.789 MB
14 - Jazzanova - My Vision (Dixon Edit).mp3 11.097 MB
12 - Jazzanova - Boom Clicky Boom Klack (Mr.Scuff's Vocal Mix).mp3 10.099 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash EE11C2AD0C46835B761615EC4A525F8C6B025B1A