Daggers - If Looks Could Kill 2007 - MP3 320kbps

Size 131.705 MB   5 seeders     Added 2012-12-18 12:46:21

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
This is a collection of songs of the 2007/2008 extincted band called DAGGERS, with a kind of New Wave 80's Sound. Now two members of that band (Theo Hutchcraft/Adam Anderson) formed the actual Synth Pop duo called HURTS.


01- Money
02- Death It Feels
03- Forsaken
04- The Whole Of The Moon
05- Jealousy
06- Lost In The Distance
07- Leave
08- Better Than Love 
09- Evelyn 
10- Magazine
11- Goldrush
12- System
13- The Witnesses
14- Moscow		
01 money.mp3 7.892 MB
02 death it feels.mp3 7.653 MB
03 forsaken.mp3 8.036 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash F7F08DFFFD649B758C1A53E3BB533323E391F899