Doro - Classic Diamonds - 2004 (DVD9)

Size 8.297 GB   0 seeders     Added 2012-12-18 21:54:49

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Source: DVD9
Format: DVD Video
Video kodek: MPEG2
Audio kodek: AC3
Video: PAL 4:3 (720x576) VBR
Audio: English (Dolby AC3, 2 ch) English (Dolby AC3, 6 ch)

Released: 2004
Label: AFM
Genre: Heavy Metal
Total time: 02:15:04

Classic Diamonds - The DVD is a DVD video album by hard rock singer Doro Pesch, released in 2004 by AFM Records. The DVD contains footage from two concerts held during the European tour which followed the release of the studio album Classic Diamonds. The album was a special project for Doro Pesch, who revised and re-arranged some of her songs for the Classic Night Orchestra, a 30-elements symphonic orchestra. A smaller ensemble of the orchestra accompanied Doro and her usual touring musicians on tour, but the full orchestra was on stage in August 2004 at Wacken Open Air for a strictly acoustic set, an unusual performance for the largest European heavy metal festival. Special guests of the night were former-Iron Maiden singer Blaze Bayley and guitarist Chris Caffery (Savatage, Trans-Siberian Orchestra).

As an extra, the DVD features also a concert held in Cologne, Germany, where Doro performed her usual heavy metal repertoire and which the German TV show Rockpalast broadcasted on 17 October 2004.

01. Intro

Live in Wacken

01. Fear of the Dark
02. I Rule the Ruins
03. Touch of Evil
04. Metal Tango
05. Fur Immer
06. Let Love Rain On Me
07. Breaking the Law
08. All We Are

Impressions of the tour

01. Documentary of the tour, backstage, interviews.

Live In Hamburg

01. I Rule the Ruins
02. Metal Tango
03. SheΓÇÖs Like Thunder
04. Let Love Rain on Me
05. Hellraiser
06. Touch of Evil
07. Fall For me Again
08. Tausend Mal Gelebt
09. Breaking the Law
10. Fear of the Dark
11. All We Are
12. Outro

Rockpalast TV Show

01. Metal Tango
02. True As Steel
03. Fur Immer
04. Breaking the Law
05. Интервью
06. Let Love Rain on Me
07. Tausend Mal Gelebt
08. All We Are


01. Let Love Rain on Me - making of the do video clip
02. Let Love Rain on Me - video clip

VIDEO_TS/VTS_01_0.BUP 49.152 KB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 52048EFDFE98DA976EE2F9B7FE08EEEC05C3CFB5