Motorhead - The World Is Ours - Vol.1 - 2011 (DVD5)

Size 4.681 GB   0 seeders     Added 2012-12-19 23:54:13

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Format: DVD Video
Video kodek: MPEG2
Audio kodek: AC3
Video: NTSC 16:9 (720x480) VBR, Auto Letterboxed
Audio: English (Dolby AC3, 2 ch) English (Dolby AC3, 6 ch)

Released: 2011
Label: EMI Music
Genre: Heavy Metal/Hard Rock
Total time: 02:07:51

It is removed - the prevention, interview. Video didn't contract.

Legendary band Motorhead are set to release ΓÇÿThe World Is Ours Vol. 1 ΓÇô Everywhere Further Than Everyplace Else.ΓÇÖ The release, available Nov. 14 on DVD and Blu-Ray, contains concert footage shot in Santiago, Chile, New York, N.Y. and Manchester, England. It features performances of fan favorites such as ΓÇÿOverkill,ΓÇÖ ΓÇÿKilled by DeathΓÇÖ and ΓÇÿAce of Spades.
According to a press release, “‘The World Is Ours Vol. 1′ is a pure testament to the power, glory and sheer voltage of the finest rock ‘n’ roll played by real legends.


Live in Teatro Caupolican,Santiago, Chile. Apr 9th, 2011
01. Iron Fist
02. Stay Clean
03. Get Back In Line
04. Metropolis
05. Over the Top
06. One Night Stand
07. Rock Out
08. The Thousand Names Of God
09. I Got Mine
10. I Know How To Die
11. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
12. In The Name Of Tragedy
13. Just Cos You Got The Power
14. Going To Brazil
15. Killed By Death
16. Ace Of Spades
17. Overkill

Live in Manchester Apollo, Manchester, U.K. Nov 16th, 2010
01. We Are Motorhead
02. Stay Clean
03. Be My Baby
04. Get Back In Line
05. I Know How To Die
06. Born To Raise Hell (featuring Michael Monroe)

Live in Best Buy Theater, New York, USA. Feb 28th, 2011
01. Rock Out
02. The Thousand Names Of God
03. Killed By Death (featuring Doro Pesch and Todd Youth)		
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 06258B91F6E7073B697FFB413AED2F09B5D4936C

Related torrents for "Motorhead - The World Is Ours - Vol.1 - 2011 (DVD5)"

Torrent search:

dvdr 2011