Freddie Joachim - Fiberglass Kisses (2012) [320kbps] [iSpeedz]

Size 99.18 MB   30 seeders     Added 2012-12-23 18:40:54

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Greetings to: Gaz, Hitman9000, MoS & Obit11

Artist: Freddie Joachim
Album: Fiberglass Kisses
Released: 2012
Style: Hip Hop
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 94 Mb

01 ΓÇô Hold You Through The Storm
02 ΓÇô I Say I feat. L. Santiago
03 ΓÇô When You Look At The Moon
04 ΓÇô To Remind Us feat. Miles Bonny
05 ΓÇô Just You And Me Tonight
06 ΓÇô The Right One feat. J. Mitchell
07 ΓÇô In The Middle Of The Night
08 ΓÇô Golden Temple feat. Mar
09 ΓÇô As We Stand Here Together
10 ΓÇô Keep LovinΓÇÖ feat. Carlitta Durand
11 – Together We Will Be…
12 ΓÇô Keep LovinΓÇÖ feat. Carlitta Durand (Eric Lau Remix)		
04 - To Remind Us feat. Miles Bonny.mp3 9.208 MB
12 - Keep Lovin' feat. Carlitta Durand (Eric Lau Remix).mp3 8.866 MB
08 - Golden Temple feat. Mar.mp3 8.738 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 0F4014AE4D0D022685C58C766A63DF838C55112E