Kiri Te Kanawa - Magic- Kiri Sings Michel Legrand 1992

Size 324.82 MB   7 seeders     Added 2012-12-27 00:52:24

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
The combination of Soprano Dame Kiri Te Kanawa's vocals to Oscar & Grammy awarded Michel Legrand is a dream come true and as such, this album is aptly titled ‘Magic.’ Dame Te Kanawa sings all the 18 classic easy listening songs with such vocal prowess that you can't help but wonder how she does it. Legrand's tunes of course needs no introduction as I'm sure, everyone has heard different versions of these throughout the years. This album is a must buy for all fans of Legrand, Te Kanawa and great music as this will prove to be an invaluable item in anyone's record collection.
(Joe Pizzulo,

- - -

Kiri Te Kanawa - Magic- Kiri Sings Michel Legrand 1992
(CD Warner)

 1. 'His Eyes, Her Eyes' 	
 2. 'I Will Say Goodbye' 	
 3. 'Ask Yourself Why' 	
 4. 'Summer Me, Winter Me' 	
 5. Magic 	
 6. 'I Was Born In Love With You' 	
 7. 'A Rose In The Snow' 	
 8. 'Blue, Green, Grey And Gone' 	
 9. One Day 	
10. Martina 	
11. Nobody Knows 	
12. After The Rain 	
13. 'Little Boy Lost' 	
14. Breezy's Song 	
15. 'What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?' 	
16. 'One At A Time' 	
17. The Windmills Of Your Mind 	
18. 'Comme Elle Est Longue à Mourir Ma Jeunesse!'
01. His Eyes, Her Eyes.flac 27.097 MB
02. I Will Say Goodbye.flac 16.412 MB
03. Ask Yourself Why.flac 22.566 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash C1F6E1D5B55638BCEB8AC07C29A7C9036703EF60

We have tons of cool stuff like this:

Torrent search: