Kanye West - High Society (2012) 320kbps - H9K

Size 122.007 MB   13 seeders     Added 2012-12-27 17:40:34

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com

Artist: Kanye West
Title Of Album: High Society (mixtape) 
Year Of Release: 2012
Genre: HipHop, Rap
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 220 kbps
Total Time: 01:12:06
Total Size: 116 MB

Track list:

1. Diamonds (Feat. Rihanna) Kanye West
2. White Dress Kanye West
3. Clique (Remix) (Feat. Big Sean, T.I., Jay-Z) Kanye West
4. Mercy (Remix) (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz) Kanye West
5. Birthday Song (Feat. 2 Chainz) Kanye West
6. The One (Feat. Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius) Kanye West
7. To The World (Feat. R. Kelly) Kanye West
8. New God Flow (Feat. Pusha T) Kanye West
9. I Wish You Would (Feat. Rick Ross) Kanye West
10. Superluva (Feat. Big Sean) Kanye West
11. Pride And Joy Kanye West
12. Did It My Way (Feat. Stack Bundles) Kanye West
13. I Dont Like Remix Kanye West
14. Theraflu Kanye West
15. Another You (Feat. Tony Williams) Kanye West
16. Amen (Feat. Young Jeezy) Kanye West 
01 Kanye West - Diamonds (Feat. Rihanna).mp3 11.54 MB
02 Kanye West - White Dress.mp3 5.251 MB
03 Kanye West - Clique (Remix) (Feat. Big Sean, T.I., Jay-Z).mp3 14.162 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash F308D88C2F441B02C5B9881CEB28563F26B1EE51