I AM I Discography [256-320kb, .MP3]

Size 130.552 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-12-29 09:50:05

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
I AM I is a hard rock/metal band featuring ZP Theart, Phil Martini, Jacob Ziemba and Neil Salmon. ZP Theart is known best for being the lead singer for power metal band DragonForce prior to leaving the band on March 8, 2010.

Torrent currently contains the first album (Ripped by me) and a cover single, "You're the Voice". To be updated when more comes out.


- Event Horizon [Japan Bonus Track] (320 kb. .MP3)

1. This Is My Life
2. Silent Genocide
3. Stay a While
4. Cross the Line
5. In the Air Tonight
6. King in Ruins
7. Kiss of Judas
8. Inside of Me [*]
9. Dust 2 Dust
10. Wasted Wonders
11. Pave the Way

Miscellaneous Tracks:

1. You're the Voice (John Farnham cover) (257kb. .MP3)

Please seed this if you like it!		
(2012) Event Horizon [Japan Bonus Track]/01 This Is My Life.mp3 14.112 MB
(2012) Event Horizon [Japan Bonus Track]/02 Silent Genocide.mp3 10.607 MB
(2012) Event Horizon [Japan Bonus Track]/03 Stay A While.mp3 9.477 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 649679EE6FBAAADE071D6508F0642D83D4742385

Related torrents for "I AM I Discography [256-320kb, .MP3]"

Torrent search:

mp3 2012