Coldplay - Live 2012 [iTunes-M4A]

Size 143.634 MB   15 seeders     Added 2013-01-01 01:00:45

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Coldplay - Live 2012

Edition: iTunes

Format: AAC
Format/Info: Advanced Audio Codec
Format profile: LC
Format profile/Info: Apple audio with iTunes 
Codec ID: M4A
Bit rate mode: Variable
Bit rate: 256 Kbps
Maximum bit rate: 333 Kbps
Channel(s): 2 channels
Channel positions: Front: L R
Sampling rate: 44.1 KHz
Compression mode: Lossy

01 Mylo Xyloto (Live)
02 Hurts Like Heaven (Live)
03 In My Place (Live)
04 Major Minus (Live)
05 Yellow (Live)
06 God Put a Smile Upon Your Face (Live)
07 Princess of China (Live)
08 Up in Flames (Live)
09 Viva la Vida (Live)
10 Charlie Brown (Live)
11 Paradise (Live)
12 Us Against the World (Live)
13 Clocks (Live)
14 Fix You (Live)
15 Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall (Live)		
01 Mylo Xyloto (Live).m4a 2.34 MB
02 Hurts Like Heaven (Live).m4a 9.546 MB
03 In My Place (Live).m4a 8.661 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 94E9B3B96D4EB60A87EB76BC5176B34ADF04816B

Related torrents for "Coldplay - Live 2012 [iTunes-M4A]"

Torrent search:

m4a 2012