9th Wonder Remix - Jay Z Black American Gangster [iTunes] (2012-Album) [STumPZ-ReleaSe]

Size 149.521 MB   38 seeders     Added 2013-01-02 03:00:17

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Quality 320kbps [iTunes]

Artist: 9th Wonder Remix - Jay Z

Album: Black Americsn Gangster

Release Date: 2012

Genre: Hip Hop/Rap


1. Pray (For Me)

2. American Dreamin

3. Hello Brooklyn (Still Politics) (feat.Lil' Wayne & The Stylistics)

4. No Hook (feat.Curtis Mayfield)

5. Sweet (feat.The Love Unlimited Orchestra)

6. I Know (What You Like) (feat.Pharrell & The Jackson 5)

7. Party Life (feat.Kool & The Gang)

8. Ignorant S_&t (feat.Beanie Sigel)

9. Say Hello (Barry White & The Love Unlimited Orchestra)

10. Success (feat.Nas)

11. Fallin'

12. Blue Magic (feat.Curtis Mayfield)

13. Black American Gangster

14. Blue Magic Revisited (feat.Gwen McCrae)


Enjoy My Music !! Happy New Year !!		
01 Pray(for Me).mp3 12.301 MB
02 American Dreamin.mp3 11.989 MB
03 Hello Brooklyn(Still Politics) (feat.Lil' Wayne & The Stylistics).mp3 11.621 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash F79F2FFA87887D897B3420802BECDDA2149B488E