Size 37.013 GB   0 seeders     Added 2013-01-03 05:38:05

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
BANG YOUR HEAD !!! 2007picГод выпуска: 2008
Жанр: Various Metal
Продолжительность: Over 240 min
ADRAMELCH \"Was Called Empire\"
WOLF \"I Will Kill Again\"
GIRLSCHOOL \"Demolition Boys\"
GIRLSCHOOL \"Emergency\"
GIRLSCHOOL \"Take It All Away\"
PRAYING MANTIS \"Children Of The Earth\"
PRAYING MANTIS \"Turn The Tables\"
LETHAL \"Immune\"
LETHAL \"Killing Machine\"
VICIOUS RUMORS \"Soldiers Of The Night\"
VICIOUS RUMORS \"Sonic Rebellion\"
EVERGREY \"A Touch Of Blessing\"
EVERGREY \"The Masterplan\"
DARK TRANQUILLITY \"Final Resistance\"
THUNDER \"Robert Johnson\'s Tombstone\"
THUNDER \"You Can\'t Keep A Good Man Down\"
AMON AMARTH \"Asator\"
Club Show:
HEAVEN&HELL\"The Mob Rules\"
AGE OF EVIL \"You Can\'t Change Me\"
ARCHER \"Mother Mary\"
MYSTIC PROPHECY \"Evil Empires\"
MYSTIC PROPHECY \"Master Of Sins\"
POWERMAD \"Blind Leading The Blind\"
POWERMAD \"Slaughterhouse\"
MERCENARY \"11 Dreams\"
MERCENARY \"My Secret Window\"
BRAINSTORM \"Blind Suffering\"
NAZARETH \"I Want To (Do Everything For You)\"
NAZARETH \"Razamanaz\"
NAZARETH \"This Flight Tonight\"
EDGUY \"King Of Fools\"
EDGUY \"Save Me\"
Club Show:
LETHAL\"Fire In Your Skin\"
ONSLAUGHT\"Power From Hell\"
VICIOUS RUMORS\"Lady Took A Chance\"
BANG YOUR HEAD !!! 2006picГод выпуска: 2007
Жанр: Various Metal
Продолжительность: Over 270 min
01. HELLFUELED - Born To Rock
02. HELLFUELED - Midnight Lady
03. HELLFUELED - Rock \'n\' Roll
04. COMMUNIC - Fooled By The Serpent
05. LEATHERWOLF - Season Of The Witch
06. LEATHERWOLF - The Calling
07. FLOTSAM AND JETSAM - Escape From Within
08. FLOTSAM AND JETSAM - Secret Square
09. VENGEANCE - No Mercy
10. RAVEN - Live At The Inferno
11. RAVEN - Rock Until You Drop
12. JON OLIVA\'S PAIN - Time To Die
13. DEATH ANGEL - Devil Incarnate
14. HELLOWEEN - Future World
15. FOREIGNER – Urgent
16. FOREIGNER - Hot Blooded
17. IN FLAMES - Come Clarity
18. IN FLAMES - My Sweet Shadow
Club Show:
ABANDONED - Misanthrope
BEYOND FEAR - Words Of Wisdom
RAVEN - Mind Over Metal
01. POWERWOLF - Lucifer In Starlight
02. ANVIL - Winged Assassins
03. ANVIL - Forged In Fire
04. ANVIL - Metal On Metal
05. VICTORY - Chicks On Display
06. COUNT RAVEN - Leaving The Warzone
07. COUNT RAVEN - High On Infinity
08. UNLEASHED – Winterland
09. UNLEASHED - Into Glory Ride
10. ARMORED SAINT - Tribal Dance
11. ARMORED SAINT – Seducer
12. Y&T - Midnight In Tokyo
13. RIK EMMETT - Lay It On The Line
14. RIK EMMETT - Head Case / 3 Clouds
15. RIK EMMETT - Magic Power
16. STRATOVARIUS - Phoenix
Club Show:
Raven Ride
Headless Cross
BANG YOUR HEAD !!! 2005picГод выпуска: 2006
Жанр: Various Metal
Продолжительность: Over 180 min
1. Morgana Lefay - Maleficium
2. Morgana Lefay - Hollow
3. Exciter - Violator
4. Exciter - Aggressor
5. Exciter - In Mortal Fear
6. Kamelot -March Of Mephisto
7. Krokus - American Woman
8. Krokus -Rock \'n\' Roll Tonight
9. Destruction-Soulcollector
10. Amon Amarth- Bloodshed
11. Amon Amarth- Death In Fire
12. Doro- Für Immer
13. Doro- Burn It Up
14. U.D.O.- Thunderball
15. U.D.O.- 24/7
16. Saxon -Heavy Metal Thunder
17. Motörhead- Stay Clean
18. Nasty Savage -You Snooze, You Loose
19. Nasty Savage -XXX
1. Demon -Night Of The Demon
2. Demon -Standing On The Edge
3. Demon -Don\'t Break The Circle
4. Vicious Rumors -Abandoned
5. Vicious Rumors -Six Stepsisters
6. Nasty Savage -No Sympathy
7. Nasty Savage -XXX
8. Jag Panzer -Black
9. Jag Panzer -Iron Eagle
10. Tankard -Rectifier
11. Tankard -Die With A Beer In Your Hand
12. Axel Rudi Pell- Call Her Princess
13. Candlemass- Black Dwarf
14. Candlemass- Assassin Of Light
15. Sebastian Bach- Big Guns
16. Hanoi Rocks- Tragedy
17. Hanoi Rocks- Up Around The Bend
18. Mike Tramp\'s White Lion- Broken Heart
19. Mike Tramp\'s White Lion- Fight To Survive
20. Mike Tramp\'s White Lion- Radar Love
21. Twisted Sister- Burn In Hell
22. Twisted Sister -We\'re Not Gonna Take It		
2005/Disc 1/VIDEO_TS/VIDEO_TS.BUP 14.336 KB
2005/Disc 1/VIDEO_TS/VIDEO_TS.IFO 14.336 KB
2005/Disc 1/VIDEO_TS/VTS_01_0.BUP 69.632 KB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash C1A13625EFD7C287BB9A2792D24D88C81EC04982