Larry Cooper - Discography (2008-2012)

Size 263.735 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-01-03 18:21:57

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
This torrent contains the following content by Larry Cooper that was recorded sometime from 2008 to 2012. This has been released by me (Kris Cooper) with the permission of the artist. Please seed!!!!!

If you don't know who Larry Cooper is, I suggest you download this torrent! It's totally legal and sanctioned by the artist, and distributed by yours truly (his brother). If you want to check him out first you can do so at:

The following is a list of songs included in the torrent. It also includes album art and should all have proper ID3 tags (at least when opened in iTunes).

[2008] Demo 

01 Blind.mp4
02 Your Truth.mp4
03 Bones.mp4
04 God Loves Ugly (Atmoshpere).mp4
05 I Can't Trust Myself.mp4

[2009] The Road Ahead

01 To Sing.mp4
02 Pretentious Perfect.mp4
03 Bones.mp4
04 Your No Fool.mp4
05 Fix Them.mp4
06 A Song For Summertime.mp4
07 So You Fight.mp4
08 Where You Lay.mp4

[2010] Changes

01 Making My Way.mp3
02 Words Won't Say.mp3
03 Savior.mp3
04 No Use.mp3
05 Changes.mp3
06 The Light Never Fades.mp3

[2011] Escape (single)

01 Escape.mp3

[2011 - 2012] Cover of the Week, Vol. 1

01 Vicarious (Tool).mp3
02 Someone Like You (Adele).mp3
03 Brave as a Noun (Andrew Jackson Jihad).mp3
04 The General Specific (Band of Horses).mp3
05 Wells (The Expendables).mp3
06 So Far Away (Avenged Sevenfold).mp3
07 Where the Moss Slowly Grows (Tiger Army).mp3
08 Overkill (Colin Hay).mp3
09 Creep (Radiohead).mp3
10 The Government Totally Sucks (Tenacious D).mp3
11 Make You Feel My Love (Bob Dylan).mp3
12 In Your Mind (Johnny Cash).mp3

[2012] Self Titled EP

01 On the Inside.mp4
02 The Art of Letting Go.mp4
03 Escape.mp4
04 Again.mp4
05 Resolute.mp4

Thanks for downloading! Again, please please SEED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!		
[2008] Demo/01 Blind.m4a 14.001 MB
[2008] Demo/02 Your Truth.m4a 3.09 MB
[2008] Demo/03 Bones.m4a 3.928 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 70607D621DE6524AE1CA1A5EC66B798DD39F2866