Thursday - Discography (2000-2011) [FLAC]

Size 2.608 GB   5 seeders     Added 2013-01-04 19:52:04

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Thursday - Discography (2000-2011) [FLAC]


  2000 - Waiting 
  2001 - Full Collapse
  2003 - War All the Time
  2006 - A City by the Light Divided
  2007 - Kill the House Lights
  2009 - Common Existence
  2011 - No Devolution

  2002 - Five Stories Falling

  A significant player in the early 21st century's post-hardcore scene, Thursday formed in 1997 in New Brunswick, NJ. Led by vocalist Geoff Rickly, the band's initial lineup also included bassist Tim Payne, drummer Tucker Rule, and guitarists Steve Pedulla and Tom Keeley. After issuing their debut, 1999's Waiting, through the New York-based indie label Eyeball Records, the band signed to Chicago's influential Victory label for 2001's Full Collapse. Tours alongside Boy Sets Fire and Sparta helped support the album, which cracked the Billboard 200 at number 178. 
Thursday signed to Island Records in the wake of their breakthrough success. The ambitious song arc of War All the Time arrived in September 2003 and was met with considerable critical acclaim for its ruminations on 9/11, its personal lyrics, and a wildly shifting, kitchen-sink approach to pensive post-hardcore. Having played keyboards on the album, Andrew Everding was later added as a full-time member. Extensive touring behind the record took its toll on the band, however, as tensions between members and personal problems mounted. 
The musicians headed back into the studio with producer Dave Fridmann (the Flaming Lips, Mogwai). A City by the Light Divided, "the album that almost never was," appeared in May 2006.Thursday parted ways with Island Records in early 2007.
2008 saw the band inking a new deal with Epitaph Records. Reprising their relationship with Dave Fridmann, the group retreated to the studio to record Common Existence, which melded their post-hardcore swagger with new elements of indie rock and New Wave. In 2010, Thursday went into the studio to start work on a new album with producer Dave Fridmann at his Tarbox Road Studio. Their sixth studio album, No Devolucion, was released the following year.
1999 - Waiting/00 - Waiting.cue 1.66 KB
1999 - Waiting/00 - Waiting.log 2.802 KB
1999 - Waiting/01 - Porcelain.flac 33.726 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash E1026E0127491F117F52CE852ED5B89BC4979767