Chris Tomlin - Burning Lights [iTunes] (2013-Album) {{SRG}}

Size 118.1 MB   201 seeders     Added 2013-01-06 23:01:41

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Quality 320kbps [iTunes]

Artist: Chris Tomlin

Album: Burning Lights

Release Date: 2013

Genre: Religious


1. Burning Lights

2. Awake My Soul (With Lecrae) [feat.Lecrae]

3. Whom Shall I Fear (God Of Angel Armies)

4. Lay Me Down

5. God's Great Dance Floor

6. White Flag

7. Crown Him (Majesty) [feat.Kari Jobe]

8. Jesus, Son  Of God [feat.Christy Nockels]

9. Sovereign

10. Countless Wonders

11. Thank You God For Saving Me [feat.Phil Wickham]

12. Shepherd Boy

07 Crown Him (Majesty) [feat. Kari J.mp3 12.554 MB
04 Lay Me Down.mp3 11.439 MB
09 Sovereign.mp3 11.054 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash D83ED9F9E7E2B689066164DDDFB2CED4154A8998

Related torrents for "Chris Tomlin - Burning Lights [iTunes] (2013-Album) {{SRG}}"

Torrent search: