David Pawson - Seven Wonders of His Story (MP4)

Size 3.905 GB   2 seeders     Added 2013-01-07 08:19:34

To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
David Pawson - Seven Wonders of His Story (MP4)

In this series, David explains the Seven Wonders of the story of Jesus Christ - the seven real wonders of history, starting with Christ's conception and birth.

He works steadily through to Christ's return and his judgement. Each major event is examined from both a human perspective and a divine perspective.

In this way David recounts many marvellous details about the life and work of Jesus The Son of God. These seven wonders do not just cover events in the past, but also events in the future.

1. His Conception & His Birth

2. His Death

3. His Burial

4. His Resurrection

5. His Ascension

6. His Return

7. His Judgement

David is pleased to offer you free access to his teaching library but his ministry is not without cost.

If you have been blessed by any of Davidâ™s talks we would be so grateful if you were able to make a small...
01 - His Birth.mp4 323.939 MB
02 - His Conception.mp4 328.161 MB
03 - His Death - Part 1.mp4 431.673 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 2191FF685CA84DD3C0C2726FC1C3DED4DCB87738