Albert King - King Albert-New Orleans Heat 2009

Size 438.705 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-01-07 12:53:06

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
This reissue on the Charly label features a pair of LPs by Albert King: King Albert and New Orleans Heat, originally issued on Tomato in 1977 and 1978. Highlights among the 17 tracks include reworkings of such classics as You Upset Me Babe, Call My Job, and Born Under a Bad Sign. (

- - -

Albert King - King Albert-New Orleans Heat 1977-1978
(Charly Records 2009)

 1. Love Shock  
 2. You Upset Me Babe  
 3. Chump Change  
 4. Let Me Rock You 
 5. Boot Lace  
 6. Love Mechanic  
 7. Call My Job   
 8. Good Time Charlie  
 9. Get out of My Life  
10. Born Under a Bad Sign 
11. The Feeling  
12. We All Wanna Boogie  
13. The Very Thought of You  
14. I Got the Blues  
15. I Get Evil  
16. Angel of Mercy    
17. Flat Tyre  
01. Love Shock.flac 23.909 MB
02. You Upset Me Babe.flac 23.722 MB
03. Chump Change.flac 22.986 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash B081A2B359FA7E099D74213788B4D114B0EE558F

Related torrents for "Albert King - King Albert-New Orleans Heat 2009"

Torrent search: