Various Artists - Girls, Vol. 1 (Music From the HBO Original Series) [Deluxe] [iTunes-M4A]

Size 122.895 MB   8 seeders     Added 2013-01-09 20:00:52

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Various Artists - Girls, Vol. 1 (Music From the HBO Original Series)

Edition: iTunes Deluxe

Format: AAC
Format/Info: Advanced Audio Codec
Format profile: LC
Format profile/Info: Apple audio with iTunes 
Codec ID: M4A
Bit rate mode: Variable
Bit rate: 256 Kbps
Maximum bit rate: 333 Kbps
Channel(s): 2 channels
Channel positions: Front: L R
Sampling rate: 44.1 KHz
Compression mode: Lossy

01 Dancing On My Own
02 Sight of the Sun
03 Wishes and Stars
04 Girls
05 Overdrawn
06 Everyone's Gonna Get High
07 Infinity Guitars (Bonus Track)
08 Fool To Cry
09 I Love It ft. Charli XCX
10 Same Mistakes
11 I Don't Love Anyone
12 With a Girl Like You (Bonus Track)
13 Montezuma
14 White Nights
15 Yours Forever (Bonus Track)
16 Wreckin' Bar (Ra Ra Ra)
17 Love Is Won
18 On Your Way		
01 Dancing On My Own.m4a 10.027 MB
02 Sight of the Sun.m4a 7.017 MB
03 Wishes and Stars.m4a 6.532 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash AB9F0703960EB2D74B26E58095C685364E807BBD