2012 - AVO Sessions Basel

Size 6.116 GB   18 seeders     Added 2013-01-10 03:44:32

To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Rod Stewart Live in Basel - AVO Sessions 2012

01.Havin' a Party
02.Tonight's The Night
03.Some Guys Have All The Luck
04.Forever Young
05.Rhythm Of My Heart
06.Downtown Train
07.Have I Told You Lately
08.The First Cut Is The Deepest
09.I Don't Want To Talk About It
10.Sweet Little Rock & Roller
11.Proud Mary
12.Maggie May
13.Baby Jane
14.Da Ya Think I'm Sexy?

Format:  TS | 9745kbps
Length:  01:14:00 | 5.7Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1280x720 | 16:9 | 50.000fps
Audio:  AC3 | 448kbps | 48kHz | 5.1ch.
Language:  English		
Rod Stewart - AVO 2012_HD.ts 6.116 GB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 73ADBDAD6DFC1E18D5617BC6B58AA1E23B2BAA01