Red Hot Chili Peppers 2ndJune2006 Madrid SPA mkv rar

Size 1.685 GB   0 seeders     Added 2013-01-13 22:36:50

To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Artist: Red Hot Chili Peppers
Country: Spain
City: Madrid
Venue: Palacio De Los Deportes
Date: 2006-06-02
Format: PAL

Source : Audience 

winrar archive: PAL DVD transfer to MKV  (2 mkv arch.   part 1 and part 2 + dvd cover)


01. Intro Jam
02. Can't Stop
03. Dani California
04. Scar Tissue
05. Charlie
06. Otherside
07. Tell Me Baby
08. Throw Away Your Television/Don't You Ever Leave
09. Snow ((Hey Oh))
10. Me And My Friends
11. Strip My Mind
12. London Calling (Intro) / Right On Time
13. Don't Forget Me
14. How Deep Is Your Love (John)
15. Torture Me
16. Intro (AK On The Drums)/Californication
17. What Is Soul?
18. By The Way

19. Drum Solo
20. Under The Bridge
21. You're Gonna Get Yours / Give It Away
22. Final Jam

Red Hot Chili Peppers 2ndJune2006 Madrid SPA mkv.rar 1.685 GB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 72606D3DC97B9CB358C9F7746FD6C91AC133836C